I’m a blogger

It’s official. I am a blogger. Blogalicious. Bloggeriffic. Blogtastic. Whatever you want to call it, I’m it, I’m here, I’ve arrived. I feel like Bill Murray in ‘What About Bob’….

I’m Bloooooggggginnng!

Hoping some of you have actually seen What About Bob.  A supreme comedy. I love him. Bob. And Gil. You know who you are.

So. We’ll see where this leads. This blogging.

It just feels like time.

About Janice

I am 40 years old. Loving life and (finally) being a grown up. I have 3 great kids that sometimes make me want to drink copious amounts of wine. I have been married to my amazing husband since 2001. I have more great girlfriends than you can shake the proverbial stick at. Join me in this adventure that is my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m a blogger

  1. Rachel Baker says:

    Yeah!!!! Fun! And I love What About Bob…I think I remember us talking about this :).

  2. Jennifer says:

    great movie. 🙂 Now I need to go watch it!

  3. Missy and Rob says:

    it does feel like time! and i’ll totally make the crayon craft if i can find a silicone thingy at the thrift store for a quarter!

  4. Wendy says:

    Janice, You have such talent, very cute idea!! Love your new blog, can’t wait to read more….

Leave a Reply

