Still Freaky & New Favorite White Wine

Still slightly disturbed at the number of visits via the Burt Reynolds post and now I am getting  hits from people searching Mr. Green Jeans!

Oh.

By the way, I never did install my topsy turvy tomato hanger plant thing. It was much more involved than I thought it would be. I thought it would be all ‘chia pet’ easy and all I would have to do is add water, but the truth is yoiu have to go out and buy tomato plants and dirt and all sorts of ridiculous stuff.

Too much work.

So anyways I am done posting about creepy old men, which is too bad because I had a whole John Madden rant ready to go.

This is my new favorite white!

Trader Joes.

$4.99

You heard it here first.

Except I am drinking Blue Moon right now.

Because I had to take the kids to the mall today for school shopping and I mostly wanted to kill myself from the time we pulled out of the garage until the time we pulled back in.

Gap.

Children’s Place.

Gymboree.

Limited Too.

AND.

Can I rant for one more second?

What the crap? It is 105 here today. Won’t be cool enough to wear jeans for about 3 more months. Where the holy heck are all the shorts?

Oh.

And.

P.S.

The 80’s comeback?

Hate it.

About Janice

I am 40 years old. Loving life and (finally) being a grown up. I have 3 great kids that sometimes make me want to drink copious amounts of wine. I have been married to my amazing husband since 2001. I have more great girlfriends than you can shake the proverbial stick at. Join me in this adventure that is my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still Freaky & New Favorite White Wine

  1. Mary M. says:

    Okay, seriously…you crack me up. I really hope you are getting decent traffic because more people should be reading your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

