Stop the Crazy Train!

This is the ‘after’ shot Saturday morning.

This is the ‘before’.

Crazy how Christmas takes over your house, your diet, your pocketbook……..

I am ready to get off the crazy Christmas train and get back to normal. Time to welcome in a new year and ‘do it all over again’.

2010 was one of the busiest years  I can remember. Not sure why, but it seemed super crazy. And while I might indeed, be crazy, I don’t love doing crazy.

So for 2011 I am saying NO to crazy.

In 2011 I will say YES to peace.

Except during Packers/Vikings games.

Those can remain all out war.

Hope you all had a lovely Christmas.

 

About Janice

I am 40 years old. Loving life and (finally) being a grown up. I have 3 great kids that sometimes make me want to drink copious amounts of wine. I have been married to my amazing husband since 2001. I have more great girlfriends than you can shake the proverbial stick at. Join me in this adventure that is my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stop the Crazy Train!

  1. Jennifer says:

    LOVE your family picture! So cute!

  2. Kristin says:

    Great family pic. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

