Can Hardly Contain Myself

Holy dysfunctional women!

Real Housewives of the OC starts on Sunday.

I am dying.

D-Y-I-N-G!

OMG!

Laurie is coming back!!!!

I super love the OC ladies. They are the originals of trashy housewifery, if you will. I enjoyed the New York ladies too, but ummmm, New Jersey ladies? They were over the top tawdry, the train wreck of tackiness. And the DC ladies were super boring. Like watching paint dry, or as my dad would say ‘like watching dog poop dry out’ except that he would, you know say dog S dash dash dash (S_ _ _).

Get it?

Talk about some trashy tv. I Looooove me some housewives. They make me feel so good about myself! There is nothing that will lift your self esteem faster than sitting down with a glass of wine, watching an episode and realizing that you are entirely too smart to become involved with someone named Slade.

And who names their kid Slade?

Really.

My apologies if you are reading this and are named Slade.

Or have a child named Slade, which if that is the case then please tell me what the heck is up with that?

But who cares?!?!?!

Because WAHOOOOO!!!

Sunday.

March.

6th.

Oh, and P.S. Are there no brunettes in all of OC?

Can anyone confirm this phenomenon?

About Janice

I am 40 years old. Loving life and (finally) being a grown up. I have 3 great kids that sometimes make me want to drink copious amounts of wine. I have been married to my amazing husband since 2001. I have more great girlfriends than you can shake the proverbial stick at. Join me in this adventure that is my life.
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

