WOoooHoooo

Having super lots of fun! Super secret and can’t tell you until Saturday lest I get murdered…..

About Janice

I am 40 years old. Loving life and (finally) being a grown up. I have 3 great kids that sometimes make me want to drink copious amounts of wine. I have been married to my amazing husband since 2001. I have more great girlfriends than you can shake the proverbial stick at. Join me in this adventure that is my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WOoooHoooo

  1. Sandy Tetzlaff says:

    Hey there thrift girl. Where are you…..a thrifting convention? You have got me so hooked on this thrifting stuff. I love going to the Goodwill store and looking for treasures. I have recently bought some Pyrex Crazy Daisy stuff (estate sale) and some other pyrex bowls that I’m not sure of. They are sherbert orange and yellow. I also spotted an old Sunbeam Mixmaster for $14.99. I thought that was high but I saw 1 bowl sell for $17.00 on ebay. Not sure if I’m going back to get the mixer.

    • Janice says:

      Better than a thrifting convention, although that sounds fab. Will update tomorrow as I don’t want the cloven hooved beast to find out and get me…..

Leave a Reply

