Fast Valentine Update

Hope you all had an awesome Valentines Day! It appears that the curse of 1986 has been broken. (At least for this year)

I was living the Valentine Dream yesterday friends!

Nothing but sugar cookies and Reeses Peanut Butter hearts ALL DAY LONG!

Serious.

That’s all I ate.

Oh and some wine while I watched Real Housewives of the OC.

Mom of the year because I dyed the spaghetti noodles red, lit some cheap candles and ladled out the Strawberry Crush into tiny crystal wineglasses.

Bad light–sorry!

Off to Disneyland tonight for a fun filled 4 days!

And don’t even THINK about burgling my house because I have two vicious animals, a house sitter and Neighbor John standing guard.

Peace Out Valentines! Time to start working on the Leprechaun trap…….

 

 

About Janice

I am 40 years old. Loving life and (finally) being a grown up. I have 3 great kids that sometimes make me want to drink copious amounts of wine. I have been married to my amazing husband since 2001. I have more great girlfriends than you can shake the proverbial stick at. Join me in this adventure that is my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

