Burt Reynolds & After School Snacks

OK-

So where are all the creepy Burt fans?

Hits have dwindled and I am wondering if her did something awful and no one likes him anymore.

Speaking of awful, I am completely bummed at the turn of events in the Arnold Schwarzenegger/Maria Shriver marriage.

Big fat bummer.

I have been a super slacker in the baking department lately. I recognize and own this. I have been ding dang busy and lost my baking mojo somewhere in between the kids, housework, thrift store and ding dang walking the ding dang dog.

Ding Dang it.

So my kids have had to settle for the backwoods Oreo…..

Powdered sugar, melted butter and cocoa powder. Mix it into a nice creamy frosting. (add milk to get the consistency right).

Lumps are ok, even preferred because then people cannot accuse you of buying canned frosting.

Canned Frosting………

Ick

Frost

Serve

Enjoy

PLEASE COME BACK creepy Burt people.

I like having thousands of hits a week!

About Janice

I am 40 years old. Loving life and (finally) being a grown up. I have 3 great kids that sometimes make me want to drink copious amounts of wine. I have been married to my amazing husband since 2001. I have more great girlfriends than you can shake the proverbial stick at. Join me in this adventure that is my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment